• image1
     
  • image2
     
  • image3
     
  • image4
     
  • image5
     
  • image6
     
  • image7
     
  • image8
     
  • Classwork
  • Food collection
  • Dress up
  • church play
  • Friends
  • reward
  • playing
  • toy drive

Latest Events

Thu Jan 18
2:00 pm Dismissal
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:15AM - 09:00AM
Mass 1-4
Wed Jan 24 @ 8:15AM - 09:00AM
Mass 5-8
Thu Jan 25
2:00 pm Dismissal
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:15AM - 09:00AM
Mass 1-4
Sun Jan 28
CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK Begins
Mon Jan 29
SPIRIT DAY
Wed Jan 31 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK MASS - ST. GERARD K-8
Thu Feb 01
2:00 pm Dismissal
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:15AM - 09:00AM
Mass PreK-8 First Friday