• image1
     
  • image2
     
  • image3
     
  • image4
     
  • image5
     
  • image6
     
  • image7
     
  • image8
     
  • Classwork
  • Food collection
  • Dress up
  • church play
  • Friends
  • reward
  • playing
  • toy drive

Latest Events

Sun Dec 10
2nd Sunday of Advent
Mon Dec 11
WEAR PURPLE (2nd week of Advent)
Tue Dec 12
Mission Tuesday - $1 donation
Wed Dec 13
Christmas Program - Church
Thu Dec 14
2:00 pm Dismissal
Fri Dec 15 @ 8:15AM - 09:00AM
Mass 1-4
Sat Dec 16 @ 4:00PM -
Church & New Building Dedication
Sun Dec 17
3rd Sunday of Advent
Mon Dec 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
WEAR PINK (3rd week of Advent)
Wed Dec 20
1:00 PM Dismissal